Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Since technology becomes low-cost and people around the world have better access to it, there are more workers from home. Also, there is a great amount of children who are studying at home. In my opinion this is a negative development, as it can lead to depressions and it can cause a drawback of their daily physical activities. As earlier said, working from home can have a negative influence on the mental health. Because, the employees can create a feeling that they must do everything on their own. Since, their daily work only exists of working behind their computer or laptop, they do not see anyone in real life. So, their relaxing moment which mostly exists of just a small talk with their colleagues are lost. Furthermore, it is a negative trend for the physical health for workers as well as for the children, who mostly do not have a break were they could play outside with other children. In the same way, employees who work from home, just sit behind their desk and do not have to travel for work, have an immense fall of their physical activities. As, the physical activities decreases, it can lead to an overweight. In conclusion, there are negative developments for the physical and mental health for workers and kids, which are caused by working from home. Therefore, it is important for people to not forget their physical workouts and to have relaxing conversations with their colleagues during their break or free time.