Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption?

Corruption is discussed by many people as the main cause for organizations and politics on government sector. This essay will discuss about the root why it arise and suggest some possible solution for it. There are many roots why corruption would happend happened in non-private sector. First of all, stakeholders in this sector do not have good recognizing for social beacause they do not have responsibilities on their duty. For example, some police help lawbreakers out and do not punish them and the juries let criminals out of jail quicker than it should be. Secondly, the bigger size of institutions are, the easier people can corruption in many ways which are they could take money away or buy low quality product to use. Consequently, it is hard to examine and find the cheating. Moving on to several solutions to eradicate corruption. Reporting every single expenses is the easiest way to handle with this problem on low budget, resulting in people need to be more careful everytime when they use the public money and work in the best as they can. Furthermore, splitting every project and responsibilities into small project and task would be easier to monitor the results from everyone. To illustrate, there are a report shown the small task like this can diversify the gain and loss from task. Then overall the government get the best outcome from this way. Lastly, rising in the cost of commit bad things by increasing the penalty level for people who likely to corrupt the things such as finding the many corruption times from one staff effects to fire or blacklist for their entire life. Consequently, the punishment will make them fear and do not have any idea to do it. To sum up, many causes and solving ways that corruption is the key to destroy government institutions and politics. The government should focus more on cut down this problem and utilizing the public budget only on the best results.