some people think that space exploration is waste of resources while others thinks that it is essential for mankind to explore the universe in which we live discuss both sides and give your opinion.

For exploring the sky, an organisaton needs a lot of time and money to invest. There are those who believe that investment in resources for researching the universe is not good. Nevertheless, investing in schools, colleges, parks, and the things which are in livelihood of most of the person is beneficial. Because penetration in these sector gives a great out-turn. Government or organisation have to put their money in these areas for better growth of human development. However, it is widely believed that space discovery is essential for the mankind to explore the universe in which we live. Many of the evidence suggests that there are more than one universe and it is called multiverse. It was also proved that there are aliens (which are unknown for us), by this information scientists thought there should be another planet or verse where life is possible or, this knowledge also used to protect us from that aliens. Because after getting evidence researcher starts to research about gringo. It is probably true to say that space exploratuon is essential. Recent evidence suggests that current population of the earth needs total 1.5 times of the earth (As per the resources need for human) to live satisfactory. In conclusion, these studies prevent us from external sources which are unknowable for normal human being and also finding a new life besides from earth.