Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible ina scientific research, bussiness and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Dicuss both the views and give your own opinion?

In the modern world of Social media people share a lot of information related to science, business or study. Some times the information is correct however, in majority of the situations a lot of wrong information is published which is incorrect. There is always a debate around what information should be shared and what not. Firstly, there is a set of group which feel that we should share as much as information as possible. The reason for this belief is that sharing is caring and information should reach to maximum number of people. For instance, there are some groups over the internet who provide free education to all. Secondly, on the contrary, the other group feel that some information is too valueable to be posted free of cost. This set of people feel that if every valuable information is sent free of cost then majority of the eduational centers will fail and there will be no value of the information. Additonally in some cases it might be misused. To conclude, we can say that it is good to share the information so that maximum people can use it. However, i feel that we should share only that information which is true and is of use to everybody.