Some people think young people should follow the tradition of the society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present era, people characteristics are different from the past,some people argue that the young generation should follow the historic culture but others think that they can live with their own interest as free human beings. This essay will discuss both views.According to my perspective society should provide freedom to everyone to choose their attitude and behaviours. On the one side, people argue for saving the traditions of our society. Firstly,these people encourage the young to follow traditional values.They believe that if we follow the historic values,it is good for the well being of this generation too. For instance,in India a large number of people follow the traditional ayurvedic medicine for all illnesses and they promote it as well as discourage allopathic medicine. Hence these groups of people force young people to follow the traditions. On the other side,young individuals can live with their wishes.Depending upon the needs of the surrounding of a person they can make changes in their life. For example,in this modern society everybody has the right to choose their spirituality so people with different believes we can be found in one family. Hence all people have the freedom and right to choose their behaviour and characteristics. According to my opinion each individual should create their lifestyle and attitude.The low and government give necessary freedom to all for their successful and happy life. In conclusion,despite the value of our tradition,I would like to give people full freedom in their whole life.