In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

Issues relating to the surge in the new technical education system are commonly discussed nowadays,whereas previously students used to research through traditional methods. The new technology of examination has both advantages as well as disadvantages. As it has changed the scenario of teaching and learning, but on the opposite side it has put grave effects on the practical approach of course. To commence with, there are various positive arguments associated with new techniques of learning, First, in the modern,era enlistment are highly indulged in the digital world. Because the demand for technology has leapt with time, and it became necessary for candidates to perceive the knowledge of digitalisation. For instance, during covid-19 pandmaicalmost one million pupils got their graduate degrees through online mode. Another merit behind this novel approach is the flexibility of the schooling system. As the trend of learning through computers has increased the candidates can learn not only from the native tutor but also from any corner of the world. It can be examples by the example of Harvard University, which provides numerous online courses every year and billions of children from different regions have participated in it. However, on the contrary,side there are a few disadvantages of this change. Such as by diminishing the traditional method of classroom children has been facing a problem related to public dealing. To substantiate it, as keen learnt things through online, therefore they did not get opportunities to face the group of people resultantly, they lacked from self-confidence. Another negative effect is the loss of a practical approach. The new trend of application is not that interactive because face to face interaction with mentors is missing. So they would not able to share their personal experience with them. Thus keen lose the stimulating nature of the consideration. To conclude, although it has become easy to acquire new skills through artificial intelligence yet it has increased the distraction in the teaching system. If those demerits are removed, it will become an excellent method of course.