There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Noise pollution is everywhere in cities like London, New York, and Japan. Although this happens due to urbanization and the increased number of automobiles in the city, I personally believe that it can be resolved by decentralizing and making online services. One of the main reasons for sound pollution is overpopulation in the big metropolises around the world. Every day thousands of new citizens are migrating to the nearest towns because the opportunities available in town are not available in rural areas. For example, Dhaka is the most densely populated urban place in the world where more than two thousand individuals are living per square kilometre and if you ask anyone why Dhaka, the answer will be they have fled because of good income source. Moreover, another reason urban places are having worse sound is the vehicles on the city roads. Easy loans from the bank attract middle-class family members to buy a new automobile for their convenience. On the other hand, The principal solution will be for this problem is to make decentralization of all public and private organizations. When all offices, products and services are available in a rural area, the population in the capital will drop, as well as this, will create a huge job market all over the country. For instance, the world quiet city is Hunu Lulu where per square miles less than a hundred individuals live and as per UNESCO,ranking it holds the top position in no noise pollution. In addition, another solution is making everything internet based so it is not necessary to travel to the nearest town for small work. In conclusion, a high number of citizens and vehicles create sound pollutions. the viable solution will be barking to the central working process from the big cities and shifting them to no-urban areas.