These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes the life more difficult for the children. Discuss both the views.

It is an undeniable fact that there are individuals roaming to different nations for the sake of earning a living. There are two groups, the first agree, and the second disagree with the fact that itself will impact the youngster in these families in the long-run positively. This essay agrees that it is favourable for workers to travel for work. Also, I am going to discuss both viewpoints and give my personal opinion. On one hand, there is a group that is not welcoming the notion that when families go to another country for work will affect their sons negatively. In addition, it will be difficult to maintain a long-term friendship. Moreover, even with social media, sometimes relations need some sort of physical contact. Furthermore, sometimes their kids need to acquire a new language, so that's mean that kids might struggle because of the semantic problem. On the other hand, there is a consensus that supports the notion. Thus, they believe that this kind of experience will benefit them in two aspects such as cultural and personal aspects. Firstly, the idea that someone is living in the country was always a kosher idea this is because,in this,case kids will gain a new culture. Also, it will give them the chance to expand their network. Having an international enterprise, for example, is extremely helpful to have friends throughout the world this is because your friends might be your customers. In conclusion, I do believe that both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I tend to believe that this kind of experience will benefit children in many forms.