Nowadays children are consuming too many suger based drinks . What are the reasons and solutions of the problem

These days youngsters desiers to drink or eat unhealthy products or packet foods which can be harmful to there health, there are numerous of causes and solutions of these problem. Firstly, children want to consume alot of unsufficient kinds of food product because the telivision adevertisiment shows packet foods and drinks insted of encouraging the socity city to eat and drink health items, and othere problems like the products are alot cheap and can be find everywhere. Secondly, there are many solutions to this problem, for instance, Government should increase taxes on unhealthy products, or the parents should know the importance of eating and drinking healthy products like vegetables, fruits or jucies. On the other hand, youths should also be educated in school for doing exersies exercises, yoga and meditation to stay healthy. To conclude, the Government, family members or the ealderly people should encourage the youths to eat and drink health, or to exersie daily.