Some people say that the government should pay for the public healthcare and education while others say it is not the governments responsibility do you agree or disagree?

There is a divergent views about government policy. Some people believe that governments should concentrate on paying for the public healthcare and even education. On contrast, some believe that healthcare and education are not associated with government and authorities should focus on other subjects. In the following paragraphs, I intend to outline the arguments of both sides. It is true and irrefutable that is the governments responsibility to make basic health and primary education. If government increase the public health level, there will be less infectious diseases. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic. When people got infected and the symptoms were relieved if there was a free cure for this virus and sick people got the cure as soon as possible, it would eradicate this illness at the beginning. This might have a positive impact on current economy. In addition, free education have its own benefit for society. The reason is that the nation’s prosperity very much depends on the contribution made by its well-educated citizens. Initially, students with low financial strength are not worry about paying tuition. They can completely focus on their lessons to get higher grades and get a degree. Also they can think about job prospects and get hired in a place with a good salary. Secondly, individuals who live in a rural areas with narrow circumstance can get educated. Also they can discover their capacity. In other ward, ensuring these elements can secure their future and it will solve so many issues in current society. After having explored i have reached the conclusion that governments should pay for the public healthcare and education and I completely agree with this view. Finally, i Believe private schools and private hospitals can be available for those who want and can afford,but The free schools and free hospitals should always be there.