Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

There are many different opinions that the majority of university students should learn subjects that they like. Although, some people believe that learner should select subjects that are the most important in the world and relate to modern life. I completely agree that college students need to study whatever they love, which I will expand upon in the following paragraphs On the one hand, in my own personal case, most college learners are age range 18-22 and they are mature. Furthermore, college learners have more responsibilities. Also, they have great making decision and great problem-solving skills. As a result, college students have good ideas for selecting subjects that they like to learn. Additionally, the college students are really happy if they study what they love. Moreover, they can get major successes in their life in the future. For instance, when I was only sixteen years old, I really liked to draw beautiful pictures. Nowadays, I become a professional artist in a famous university in Bangkok. On the other hand, there are some universities in the world that has specific subjects for the learner such as economics, health, astronomy and technology. Because it is important for modern life in the future. For example, Singapore, which has one which one of the best educational systems in the world. The rate quality of people is the highest in the world. In summary, I strongly agree with the idea that university learners should study subjects they like. in addition, the government should advocate to provide it