In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence.

There is no doubt that these days many parents are working. The question is, is it necessary for both parents to go out for work or that will affect their children badly. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my own opinion. In terms of,advantages some people believe that children in working families benefit from the additional income. The main reason given to support this claim is that the incomes of employments families are higher than the unemployments family.To illustrate, kids in this kind of family are having more luxurious such as private schools, expensive games and high quality of life. In other words, they will not suffer like poor families that they do not have many for necessary things like healthy food. However, others feel that kids in employment family are having lack support because of their parent’s absence. Firstly, mothers and fathers who are working could not have much time for their kids that might make the kids feel upset. For example that could affect children education because their parents are focusing more on their careers, Also mothers and fathers have less chance to play and spend time with their children and that affects their children behaviours. In conclusion, although is it important for both parents to work or they should not work. Therefore, I believe that both mothers and fathers should have jobs. Moreover making money is very important for the family future and make life easier but parents should take some time for their kids.