The Internet has changed the way we interact with each other now compared to in the past. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays television is playing a vital role in our today's world.The Public is making their concentration towards entertainment rather than interacting with family. it leads to the population becoming dumb and Moreover, ensuring safety measures with the crowd. I strongly agree apply that people get affected by television. This essay will give the strong points why I agree with this and provide a logical conclusion. First of all, entertainment plays a major role in everyone's life while few are not interested because of their mind psychology. I strongly believe that movies and web series can make the crowd to apply be happy and it makes us a day very shorter when we are in the bore. For instance, in recent two years most of the population are work from homes and few people have lost their jobs and in that times if they want to enhance their hours decrease entertainment become the biggest part in everyone's life. Secondly,the community has also become lazy due to over addictive of television. This way people are extending their hours apply late at night and not maintaining a proper lifestyle. For instance, apply am facing this issue apply these days,because of work from home because of this I have undergone various health issues and but it is public to be protected with others. To conclude,I strongly believe that its public to be occupied their time with entertainment rather thaN interaction with society.