Nowadays, some businesses face problems with new employees who have just finished their education and may lack interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in team. What do you think is the main cause of the problem? How can it be resolved?

It is true that most of the business getting issues with new people whose are graduated recently because their have less ability to work as a team. This essay will dissuss the both problems and possible solutions. There are various factors which leads to this situation. Firstly, pupil do not have experience as they have completed their studies and start working. For example, there is alot of different between reading from books and doing it practically. Secondly, work pressure and competition when new employee start working there is huge pressure to complete deadlines and do better than each other. Lastly, Schools and colleges do not educate students the importance of teamwork and healthy competition. For example, colleges do according to the books and do not aware youngsters about actual work environment. There is always a solution to every problem. Educational instutions should arrange seminars to educate childrens about the importance of skills interpersonal, social and teamwork. Business should provide the proper training for the role they are hired and polish their skills to communicate with colleague about the problems they are facing.So, that they discuss and work in a group. Newly graduate should learn the health competiton in which they can grow and lead to postitive outcomes. To conclude, new employee having difficulties in interpersonal and social skills which creates problems for business to deal with. This essay has disscus both pros and cons which nowadays various owners going through. In my opinions, this problems could rectify and leads to postive work environment.