Some people suggest that workers over 50 are not open to changin ideas and technologies in the modern workplace and that younger workers are preferred. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this perspective?

In the modern era, there is no doubt that the younger crowd have developed machinery on an unprecedented scale. Moreover, more and more individuals are attracted by the idea of taking charge of machinery. As a result, certain groups of the public believe that gangs over 50 should be creating intelligence of automation, while others take the view that focusing on employers over 50 is not necessary. Speaking for myself, I wholeheartedly agree with the second point of view because of many reasons such as creativity, adoptedly, and generation. This essay will shed light on this conversation to prove why younger employers have some unique values. The reasons why younger nations have been preferred by society are manifold. Firstly, it is undeniable that armature gang have their imagination during their career. For example, thousands of adolescent crowds have the ability to create new things that shocked the earth. Furthermore, it is obvious that new conversations come out with new generations. Hence, there is ample evidence to suggest that communities in North America depend on the younger generation in their automation. Additionally, there is another reason why I agree with the fact in Newers are flexible with rules and formals in their jobs, Research suggests that a significant number of nations choose to show younger employees what their older workers have created. In other words, younger workers will evolve what older employers created. Most importantly, the third point in support of this finding is time that leads to a better experience. This is best illustrated by the fact younger nations have time to search and discover what older people did not. The majority of folks around the world are trying to give opportunities to the younger communities to increase their knowledge which causes them to have new ideas come out. All in all, in light of the aforesaid factors, I am firmly convinced that younger companies have tremendously changed our lives through automation because they have their own nature, evolving themselves, and date. I reckon that a worker over 50 must be the last option when all else has failed. Otherwise, it will make nature worse in the future.