Nowadays people tend to change a few careers during life. What are the reasons for this, in your opinion? Do you think it is good for the society as a whole?

In the era of technology, finding jobs become one of the most important issues however,meanwhile, some people change their occupations several times. I am going to talk about why some public find various careers in their lifetime and then I will give my own opinion. The main reason why people change their jobs repeatedly is that they do not love their work,and they do not enjoy it. Moreover, some of the workers do not earn enough money which is really important for the families,so they are always looking for suitable works that have enough revenue. Furthermore, some prominent companies try to hire the best employees,so they always want to steal other companies workers. For example, some institutes offer more money to other companies employees, in this way,workers become motivated to change their jobs. In my opinion, I think leaving a job has two points of view. sometimes it can help people to find their dream jobs that were always in their mind. also it can help them to find lucrative revenue,especially when they find enough experience. On the other hand, changing work can have a lot of side effects for companies,to illustrate this employers must spend a lot of time and money for their employees to increase their experience,but after a while their labours prefer to leave them for any reason,so it can be a kind of loss for them. In conclusion, it seems that, although replacing occupation has some benefits for employees, such as reaching their goals or finding more money, it becomes one of the most important issues of companies which has so many damages for them,like wasting money and time.