The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays,women have an important role in the workplace.The number of females who have a job has increased in the recent century.Some people tell most of the legal issues which happen in our community is due to women do not bring up children and prefer to work outside.I disagree with this idea because the training of children depends on many factors such as family environment and media which influence them. In my opinion, society changed compared to the past. In addition to mothers who work outside families are smaller and the impaction of another person like grandmother and grandfather almost are eliminated in last decades as a result offsprings are alone in home. Consequently,media platforms and the virtual world have more effects on them than their mothers.Even the parents are at home children do not have the desire to talk with them and tend to spend their time in front of the computer. On the other hand,in the fast,pace world children mindset is more different than their guardians.Women who are at home tell they are not good at some technical skills to help their children.Most of these families send their children to Classes for teaching them.Obviously, children are not at home moreover,they are under various sources of training that makes the role of mothers less.Imagine in Canada a child who goes to school for six hours and spend three hours in a private class to learn to play the piano,the time she/he is with their mother is less than the time he/she is in school. In conclusion,bringing up children are complex all of citizens are engaged in this situation teachers,computers and mothers are in the first line to train moral behaviour in children. Although,the authorities have a crucial role because they can improve the atmosphere to prevent some crimes also set up laws to help mothers who work to have more time for their children.