In the past lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In this present era, technology is vastly being utilised to educate students with compared to past genaration generations who used old method of educating plethora of undergraduates. Students get to know about more skills by using online education application while poor students could not afford such a facility.So in this eassay I'm going to discuss about pros and cons of this new application will effect to learners. To begin with, Students have more opportunities to choose their study due to the technology development.As well as they can attend online classes without going the particular learning institute. It would be beneficial to the learner who is currently working. Furthermore, they can able to get degree, achieve new skills in this method. In addition to that, Because of the pandemic situation most of the individuals tend to use virtual classes as a option to gain their goal and which is leads to start on-line based education universities in UK and Australia. In the other hand, the majority of students can't afford the virtual education because of the connection failure and expenses of the equipment such as computer, tabs etc. Even government introduce on-line based education during this pandemic time, poor students couldn't manage to cope-up with the solution with out having necessary equipment. Furthermore, some individuals need guidance or motivation whenever they feel board.so if they lost their forcus on study they wouldn't have chance to communicate with other students and sort out the problem. In conclusion, with the technology development, there are possitive influence on individual's education outweigh the drawbacks.Government should get precaution with the particular authority to overcome those negative influence.