Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult,such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

People are crazy about tourism and they want to explore the world as much as they can. Nowadays, so many visitors are exploring places that have tough conditions like the Sahara desert or the Atlantic. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages in detail. First of all, the experts visit these places because they want to make records as they want to list their names in world records. People who take these risks are properly trained and they are guided with proper guidance to survive in the worst conditions. Another reason is that there are scientists working for their experiments in such conditions and the government provide them with proper equipment to survive there and they have provided proper medication. These experiments are done to know how climate changes can be controlled and managed. On the other hand, many people visit places such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic by following the well-trained people, to get famous on social media. People without knowing the drawbacks, put their lives in danger. Another cause is that there are no medical emergency helps, when they will face any difficulty with their body and they will also feel scarcity for basic needs like food and water, there will be no network to contact anyone. If anyone tries to help the people who are stuck, there is no road or walking tracks that should be followed for help. In conclusion, I would like to say that inexperienced people should not try this and the responsible authorities should be aware of these situations because many people lose their lives every year. Government can take strict actions and they should let in only the experts so that the count of deaths can be reduced.