In the past lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach in teaching?

In this present era, technology is vastly being utilised to educate students. The old method of educating a plethora of learners have been changed with the approach of technology. So in this eassay I'm going to discuss about pros and cons of this new application by analysing on-line education,poverty and access problem. To begin with, Students have more opportunities to choose their study due to the on-line education and other facilities. For instance, learners can attend online classes without going the particular learning institute. It would be beneficial to the learner who is currently working. Furthermore, they can able to get degree, achieve new skills in this method. In addition to that, Because of the pandemic situation most of the individuals tend to use virtual classes as an option to gain their goal and which is leads to start on-line based education universities in European countries. Thus,it has clearly stated that virtual class has possitive impacts to the learners. On the other hand, Due to the poverty and lack electronic products or access facility,some people could not learn even they want. For instance, During the pandemic duration, government introduce the virtual classes to teenagers. Unfortunately, reputed authority could not measure how it effects to students whose parents do not have sufficient money to spend for these facilities.Some parents could not afford smart phone or expenses for internet facility for their children. In addition to that even they have necessary equipment, due to the network connection couldnt able to concentrate properly on virtual classes. Hence, there is a negative influence In technology, when consier about poor people and other facilities. In conclusion, with the technology development, there are possitive influence on individual's education outweigh the drawbacks.Government should get precaution with the particular authority to overcome those negative influence such as improve the network facility, give tab or computer needy students.