Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Friendship can be the most powerful bond. A bunch of people believes that having friends with the same opinion is better while others defend by saying it is not necessary to agree with the same thing every time. In this essay, I will discuss both sides with my viewpoint. To begin with, it is good to agree with a friend as they always share a special bond. Firstly, two persons can create a valuable bond if they obey decisions of each other. Moreover, this will serve quite less chance of fighting each other following this way. Secondly, they will enjoy each others company if, and this will create a power of unity in between them. Hence, there is less chance of the development of depression because of loneliness. To illustrate, two unidentical people will feel pleased with their in-between talks having a similar type of choice. Some people defend this idea and feel that it is fine if the person is not in favour of others' suggestions. First and foremost, sometimes if the person is wrong then the other person should teach them how they can correct themselves. In other words, taking part in the wrong decision could lead the person towards a difficult situation. Another preponderant factor is, if there is a development of disagreement talk then one should not make a hasty conclusion, and for their betterment, a question should be put up instead. Therefore, a person with the opposite choice can teach new things with their own experiences. To illustrate, a human error is always forgettable when there is a promising behaviour of not attempting the same mistake in the future. In my view, there should be always a friend who gives the right judgment and let us know about our mistakes so that we can learn from them and improve ourselves accordingly. In a nutshell, weighing both sides of arguments, it is completely fine to have mates who are always at your side, but I think there are undeniable pieces of evidence that there should be a person from whom we should learn to look forward to the favourable things in our life.