Many countries spend large amounts of money on preparing competitors in major world sporting events such as the Olympic Games and football World Cup. Instead, this money can be spent on encouraging children to take up sports at a young age.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sports have always been a highly controversial issue. It is often argued that it would have far-reaching outcomes if the budget allocated to world championships such as the Olympic games as well as the Football world cup by the government, was specialized to the kids to encourage them to take sports seriously. This essay will discuss why I partly agree and disagree with this belief. To begin, it is imperative to advocate the sport's majorsbusiness majors business majors financially due to two reasons. First and most is its crucial role in young generations' setting goals as they can see the lucrative income of the prominent athletes.In England, for example, most of alpha and generation Z crave to be football players just by the inspiration of David Beckham. The second reason is the national pride and credit that is highly likely to be obtained by the sports teams in outstanding international competitions. Take Iran as an example,its residents have been known to the world by wrestling as Iranian wrestlers have always been prolific champions. On the other hand, money allocation to the kids' department for the purpose of incentivising them to sports can affect the community tremendously.Indeed,there is no shadow of a doubt that there a plethora of juveniles and juniors in different angles of this world especially developing countries such as Afghanistan and Pakistan, who are under-privileged despite their talents and in a pressing need of this financial aid to nurture their competencies and flourish. Ultimately, by adopting this approach not only do the children as individuals benefit but also the whole community. In conclusion, I reaffirm my position on partially agreeing disagreeing with the notion of investing a fortune in youth clubs rather than the global competitive fields as it tends to help the people be swelled with pride as well as being a motif for the children. Simultaneously, this might open an array of opportunities for the deprived,highly gifted children.