:Each year,the crime rate increases. What are the causes of come and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Crime rate has been increased drastically which has become a major concern for the society with an each passing year. This essay will discuss the reasons why there is a rise in crime activity and propose some solutions to this. First and foremost, lack of employement opportunity is the main cause of such type of activities as it creates negative impact on the mind of youth that they are not getting their desired jobs which will actually help the folks to fulfill their dreams and they end up getting indulge in a criminal activities in order to earn good amount of money from Maafias. Therefore, solution to this problem is in the hands of government to raise the employement so that no body have to involve in such activities. Another reason is the liberty in law due to which there is an increase in the crime activities like Rape. Strict laws must be introduced and imposed immediately on the person who commits such type of crime. This can be seen in India as criminals do not get death warrant on the same time when they commit crime which motivates other to do so. To conclude, crime rates must be controlled by state authorities to develop the nation in a positive way by imposing strict laws and provide good employement opportunities. This will help the nation to grow.