Some Industry leaders belive that children should learn computer programming in primary school.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

The Importance of computers which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject notions.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my,opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that computers are most learning classes programming in primary school. To prevent the are difficulty the study.The screen such an integral part of our modern civilization program is irrefutable. However, I do not think justification teaching coding in primary school.Analyzing striking benefits in this regard is that students more knowledge and experience. categorically discussing, It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this computer. Probing ahead one of the main underlying facts from the fact is that the curriculum must be compromised between what is ideal and scheduling contents under which primary schools operate. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that school precious resources must be spent furthermore in primary school each class generally has a single teacher responsible for teaching all subjects.They have long been required to reach elementary all subjects. Moreover, apart from the reason mentioned,above it can be creaky stated many against in favour of this trend. To recapitulate according to the arguments a for mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits drawbacks of computer are true too great dire to ignore.