One problem faced by almost every large city is traffic congestion. · What do you think the causes are? · What solutions can you suggest?

The number of vehicles is increasing recently and one of the crucial problems in metropolitan towns is a huge traffic jams.There are many reasons which cause that the numbers of cars and construction works on the streets are some of them.In this essay,I will talk about these problems and introduce some solutions. After the industrial revolution cities expanded which resulted in enhancing transportation thus people use private cars. Moreover,the streets and roads need to repair and developed consequently,the traffic started to slow that created lots of problems for citizens.Another difficulty is about individuals who live far from their workplaces that need to have a short trip per day which grow traffic congestion.In,Iran many individuals live in rural area that has to come to Tehran for work every day that makes the main streets around Tehran so crowded. The government should do some works in order to decrease vehicles traffic in the towns.Expanding public transport vessels is one of them.Establishing more train and cap help people to head to their destination easier.Improving public transport is important in metro towns repairing these types of facilities and renovating them is the duty of the ministry.In some cities such as, Tehran there are many buses for the public however,they are not available regularly because most of them are broken and the ministry of transportation do not repair them. In conclusion,city travels are unavoidable nowadays,but the government can make them more convenient for people who live in the urban areas.use of updated equipment help communal transport become better for the service to citizens.In order to decline noises on the, street the authorities should spend money to change the older taxies and trains.