Some people think that only managers should make decisions in the company while others think that employees should also be involved in the process of decision-making . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The decisions should be made by only supervisors or executives, according to some people. Other people, nevertheless, opine that everyone in a company should be involved in making these things. In my opinion, all members should decide on their own jobs. Both sides along with my perspectives linked to the topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are many arguments in favour of all action should be taken by managers. The most important one is that most managers are graduated with a master degree or bachelor degree. There is a universal consensus that almost all universities are more likely to teach their students to know more about the various aspects of business such as finance, marketing, operation, and countless business fields. Additionally, most supervisors are trained to make difficult stuff with the best outcome. As a result, they are opted to set the company goals. For example, most higher-rank employees, including Tim Cook, who graduated from an MBA program tend to head the club's long-term goal. There are, however, a host of arguments put forward against all decisions based on only the executive team. First and foremost, one significant counterargument is that operators always understand the detail of their shop-floor jobs more than their bosses do. Without a doubt, most employees can sometimes give invaluable ideas to make a better party's decision. Without the involvement of every employee, the group hardly can move forward. Consequently, Chief Executive Officer should encourage all members to involve in the process of decision-making. An outstanding example would be that startup companies allow all staff to find the common goals that everyone will achieve. To sum up, even though making company's way by higher-rank staffs has various reasons, I am of the opinion that everyone should be involved in the process. Unless only executive teams decide everything, it is more likely that the growth of the community will increase insignificantly.