the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town closing. do you agree or disagree

as an offspring of the emerging online shoppes and their domination,the stores around the cities are estimated to be vanished after a while, although it can not be denied,some radices exist that are considered to rescue the physical shops. however,both sides are explained here. one of the most highlighted attractions of online trades has to do with the comfortability that it has bestowed to people,whereas the capability of choosing the merchandise is feasible just by touching a button instead of allocating multitudes of time and energy for window shopping,which is forecasted to be more restricted in the future in comparison with what used to be. furthermore,not only it is more affordable but also can play a critical role to decrease the air contamination as the associated commuting would be eradicated if folks are reluctant to provide their requirements in person. on the other hand,owing to the high potential of deceiving, the population would hesitate in advance to purchase their goods via the internet,as a vivid case various identity information have been stolen and abused in this realm,where the victims are mostly among the elderly,who have been unaware of the low safety of the internet. moreover,in some situations getting things should take place physically, for instance,either the size of clothes or similarly the quality of used materials need to be touched previous to be trusted, hence folks prefer to visit some stores individually. to recapitulate,whereas the number of stores will have been shrunk by the next decade if the prosperity of online shoppes continues,they never vanish completely from the streets because of the mentioned radices in the context.