Some people believe government should spend money on building trim and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Other think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many suggest politicians should invest countries' budgets in constructing public transit such as rails in order to alleviate traffic jam problems. Others, however, take a different point of view and emphasize the need for more space for roads and property. In my opinion, the former argument would be a better fit with the traffic issue and other factors as well. A number of arguments have been put forward in support of cutting now unnecessary constructions and distributing new lines of rails. Since, this is not only tackling the congestion problem but also aiding communities to be aware of environmental issues such as climate change. In addition, it is comfortable and convenient for their community, as,generally the majority was officers, so sometimes their companies are located far away from their place; which they have to spare time for any factors. Therefore, if they have public transport that is able to cover all of their city it would help them save both of their precious time and environment. In opposition, many populace believes that spending money on growing new construction and extending existing roads would better help. General speaking, this would help them but to some extent, as normally in big cities they each have local provinces which sometimes it was impossible for trains to connect with due to their geography. For example, in Thailand, the population could travel by train in a particular province, and the subway could be only used in the city. Furthermore, the cost of using cars is higher than using public transport because they have to spend their money on filling gas, which was increased in price almost every year globally. After all, this belief will be surrounded by drawbacks. In conclusion, having analysed the issue of spending government money on construction, roads, and subways it is clear that reducing erections and focusing on new public transport is better worth considering.