Nowadays a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Publishing for the sake of promotion has notably increased currently by inducting children into these ads should be prohibited due to bleak effects that some people may argue on this statement. However, I absolutely disagree with the aforementioned reason and I will explain more briefly in this essay why I should believe in this? To begin, with grabbing such opportunities to get ourselves advertised somewhere is the source to become famous overnight and secondly, the money. This experience can be lifetime offer to show up both the product and yourself in front of an audience unless this playback video doesn't comprise any prohibited content. Despite glamour which is being portrayed nowadays in TV commercials for the product, but also the children to enhance their confidence, gratitude into their developing age and to expand their approach towards creativity. On contrary to this, according to one study published in UK famous magazine "times" has revealed this fact, the number of advertisements that opted to use children’s a primary actor of their play belongs to sugary drinks and fast food which fascinates many viewers to develop such unhealthy habits of eating Thus, allow to early come many of the diseases such as obesity, hypertension and diabetes. In addition to this, another study has shown that a number of patients have been seen who scrambled to the hospital due to teeth decay after consuming a huge amount of sweet chocolate which was very famous among youngsters due to the theme of power used by malnourish boys in the local ad. Such sort of advertisement also strengthens the company's business by pushing more and more customers to buy their product due to inspiration from these displays reported in the USA when the company which manufactures flavoured noodles went 3 folds. Apart from that in conclusion, these are not kids who are playing in are damaging anyone anyway, but the manufacturer product which actually does not meet the high-quality standards.