Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.Do you agree or disagree?

Since the,beginning the human civilization people tend to flock together whether it is a hunt or a religious attend.Whereas group work can be a significant part in life that can be teaching us to aid with the experience that we need to attain for our future other than staying and pursuing them alone.I Definitely agree for the argument that above mentioned. Firstly,when we are contributing our precious time on a project or a study case it is better to continue with the bunch of people as in a group of people.Because each and every person tend not to have same quality,there are specific qualities that each person consist of. This will be a great help to achieve any target., Also it will be help to improve the manner of obeying rules and carrying out the work in a planned environment. Secondly and most importantly,conducting any work together will always be time saving, eventhough time management is a good quality that everyone should be possess.On top of that teamwork have been a great deal with the children as well.Children are tend to be playful and self learning category,because they neither feel comfortable in a team effort or a play.For an instance when they are in kindergarten they ought to be playing minor games with each other. That is when they realise the importance of team play and managing occasion throughout the activity. In conclusion,I would like to say that continuing any specific activity as a team will be more realistic and effective other than doing it alone.Nowadays researches have succeeded in proving that.