The production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why is global warming considered one of the most severe issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved.

modernization and industrialisation have the potential impact of releasing harmful smoke into the atmosphere, which led to global heating, and it has become a more controversial subject in recent years. In my opinion, it is time to take responsibility for what mankind did to nature, moreover, climate change is a concerning matter. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effects of global heating along with some remedies to solve this hazard and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that smoke such as carbon dioxide emit by vehicles and manufacturing industries has deadly effects on both aminals as well as humans. for instance, these vapours create an imbalance in the environment, which leads to oxygen deficiency and it affects all living beings. Another pivotal aspect is that high-temperature forces ice on the mountains and glaciers to melt, which will result in floods. In other words, if all ice melts, the sea level would rise and most of the coastal area in the world will be underwater. Similarly, greenhouse gas absorbs an enormous amount of heat, which contributes to overheating of the earth surface. Hence, it is apparent that why global warming is a serious threat and how these factors play a major role. The steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practical. Besides this, if all transportation modes like cars, buses, heavy-duty trucks, aircraft, ships etc would be converted from gas engines to fully electric then the volume of carbon dioxide and other unwanted vapour in climate will lessen. Primarily, afforestation will balance the percentage of smoke in the air. In the same way, plantations of trees will put a leash on overheating of the earth surface. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of temperature increase in the atmosphere can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.