Atomic energy is becoming more and more popular energy source. However, some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the Earth to danger. What is your opinion?

In this present world, there are a plethora of sources available for energy.Some believe nuclear power will be beneficial for society,while others refute the notion.It is agreed that atomic power will blossom human lives.The following paragraphs illustrate the aforementioned point of view. First of all,there is no doubt that the future of mankind will be at stake if uranium-based power is used for an evil purpose. However,it solves the majority of issues that current resources have such as petroleum energy,wind energy and even solar energy.Even grains of uranium or Kryptonian produce enough energy that can run an entire house for a year. Many countries are inclined towards this direction. For instance, United Arab Emirates launched a project using nuclear energy in 2018 so that the citizen of it will get advantages from 2025 onwards. In addition to that, this source provides non-stop electricity without worrying about power disruption. Moreover,the raw material and production are considered the safest of all.The radiation from it can be managed easily,so there will be no problem from surrounding people. For example,In France,scientists have developed underground tunnels to produce electricity from hydrogen with zero percent leak or wastage. To recapitulate, nuclear energy can be a blessing for humans,if it will be used for constructive purposes.Many problems like availability of power,cost of production and safety for people will be solved by this. Additionally,as requirements are increasing for energy, this will be the game-changer in the field of energy providers.