Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Other say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give you opinion?

Teaching is indispensable in everyone's life for getting success. Therefore, few masses consider that mentors should be responsible for providing information to pupils that what they should do or what not with academic subjects so they can behave well but others argue that only academic should be the first preference. Hence, I will discuss both views along with my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first point, if tutors teach about how to behave or how to judge what is wrong or write then it would be beneficial for tutee as by getting academic knowledge, they can also get free moral values which lead to getting success in future. In simple words, firstly educators should know the behaviour of children so that they can understand feelings and teach in a better way to them. Consequently,by giving moral values to them, the crime rate can be declined which is performed by admission with having moral values such as disrespect of elders and girls or abusing to them. Nevertheless with the second point, when teachers teach only academic subjects then the level of the burden will increase in students minds as they feel bored by reading or studying only academic knowledge instead of having entertainment with this. For instance, two years ago, the survey was conducted in India about stress levels that mostly students faced health problems like depression due to stuff only particular subjects. Thus, instead of providing only information about this, teachers should teach moral values too so they can behave well with everyone. According to my views, not only academic knowledge is necessary but also moral values because this values a part of human's life to get success in life through the better way so I think trainers should teach to scholars what is wrong or right as students spend their time with teachers at school near about six hours. To recapitulate, although instructors teach the good things obviously parents are also responsible to give correct information to their offspring.