Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 254 words.

Well, it is an argued that the big factories and organizations locate in rural areas which can be helpful to tackle the issues of traffic as well as housing space because the employees also live outside the cities due to their work. Personally, I disagree with the statement because people leave the countryside for a better lifestyle. Firstly, higher authorities should be aware folks to use public vehicles rather using the private ones. Moreover, it declines the traffic congestions and accidents on the road, crowed can reach their home timely. For example, in China, the government made many tubes and trams to commute from one place to another, which helps decrease the traffic and pollution, therefore, people save the petroleum and stay safe from health diseases. Secondly, community comes in cities and towns for better infrastructure and facilities, if they get forced to go back in suburbs for work it will waste so much valuable time of them. For instance, if any person wants hospital assistance in case of emergency but he lives in outskirt for his work, it can be dangerous for him to go in cities for his aid. So that, lawmakers implement new ways to handle the problem wisely. In conclusion, although housing and traffic become solved by moving the companies in rural areas,it is not a permanent solution to handle this problem people have many works in cities so, they go there for numerous reasons.