Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, most people spend their leisure time travelling. Moreover, Some of them claim that being in a group and accompanied by a tourist guide is the best option for travelling. I completely agree with it and In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Fast of all, travelling in a batch will eradicate the chances of boredom. Because of their humorous chats and activities during the trip. I addition, outings with a troop are more secure than going alone, while in case of any casualties or any difficult situations. For example, solo travellers get attacked easily by robbers and kidnappers at the same time it is really difficult for them to attack a visitor gang. On the other hand, accompanying a sightseer counsellor is the best option to get rid of cheating from localities. However, advisors have immense knowledge about the local places, rentals, and culture. At the same time, they are tied up with some hotels and restaurants which gave them good discounts.Indeed, it would be cheaper than the market price. Therefore being with a mentor is a better option to save some money. To contrary, despite some risks, travelling alone also have some benefits. Such as, they can feel their privacy throughout the journey. furthermore, they can save the guidance fee by eliminating the advisor. for example, A recent survey says that 10 per cent of IT professionals in India opt for Solo trips in their vacation. To conclude, I undoubtedly say that travelling in a group along with a traveller pilot create a safe and cost-effective journey.