Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give own opinion

Many claimes that watching different programmes on television have an impact on children's behaviour. However,some opine that the time of watching TV could affecting. From my point of,view, I believe that television is the most dangerous instrument for changing child behaviour. Firstly,in my,opinion, watching TV is not suitable for children. For example,in most countries around the world,all offsprings have a noticeable desire to watch diverse programmes on television such as action movies, TV shows and animations. Because of having a strong imagination among the young,generation, they commence to imitate from these and play the roles. There is no denying that this could cause changes in scions treatment. Therefore, this makes it clear the reasons those who do not accept TV is appropriate. By contrast,others believe that scion should watch television but not for a long time. For instance,most parents legislate this rule at their home that their offspring could watch programmes on television for about 2 hours per day. These people claim by conducting this we can monitor our child's behaviour also the negative impact of watching TV start to reduce to observe this rule by scions. This would create a space for doing assignments also playing with siblings by their toys. In addition to conducting this activity by parents the quantity of reading books to be increased. As a result,it becomes apparent there are many vital reasons behind each claim toward the community. To summarise, I personally believe television is the most hazardous stuff for all humans on the Earth,particularly, for offspring. And the usage of this gadget should be reduced. It is predicted that to omit TV at people's homes their child will conduct the proper operation for their age.