The production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why is global warming considered one of the most severe issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved.

Modernization and Industrialisation have potential impact of releasing harmful smoke,which resulted in global heating, and it has become more controversial subject in recent years. In my opinion, it is the time to take responsibility for what mankind did to nature. Moreover, climate change is a concerning matter. This essay will further elaborate on the neagtive effects of global heating along with some remedies to slove this hazard and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are myraid of reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that smoke such as carbon dioxide emit by all means of transports, for instance cars, heavy-duty trucks, trains, aircraft, ships, creates imbalance in the air. By the rise in the volume of the harmful vapours, and decreasing percentage of oxygen in the air have deadly affects on all living beings. Another pivotal aspect is that the high-temperature forces ice to melt which increases the posibilty of floods due to surge in the sea level. Similarly, greenhouse gases absorbs an enormous amount fo heat thus, contributes to overheating of the earth surface. The steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most significant ones are not complicated but acceptable and practial practice. Besides this, if all the machineries gets converted from gas engines to fully electric. Then the volume of carbon dioxide and other unwanted vapour in climate will lessen. Primarily, afforestation will balance the ratio of fresh air in atmosphere with reducing the affects of overheating of the earth surface. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of temperature rise in the atmosphere can be addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.