Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In this cutting edge era, Increase in the quantity of rubbish is one of the most significant issues that society is suffering from.The reason is also Society itself. This might be happening because of several reasons that are mainly created by people and industries. The most important reasons behind the garbage problem could be lack of awareness about recycling waste.Even Inclination in rate of population leads to increase in usage of goods and services which results in more and more garbage production.Technology enhancement leads to digital garbages like old mobiles,laptops,chargers,broken televisions.These all are the types of reasons that are directly proportional to rubbish production. Government has a capability to control this issue by providing the different types of recycling systems such as deploying separate dust bins in the streets based on the disposing materials.So that municipal corporation workers can process the rubbish for recycling in more prominent way. On the other hand, Government should promote organic goods and products to sell,which leads in the less production of industrial wastes.Not only government, even it is individual responsibility to make use of recycling products.Along with this changes government should also make some ways to reduce digital waste by keeping exchange offers for old phones and laptops so that production companies can reuse the parts of the old products and sell the items for less price. To recapitulate,there are different reasons that produce the wastes in this contemporary world.It is the government and respective departments responsibility to make the people understand the garbage issues as well as solutions to maintain our country clean and green.