Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading,writing and math. How far do you agree or disagree?

Computer skills should be one of the main subjects of primary schools based on some parents' ideas. During this process they learn how to enter the new era. I agreed that having computer knowledge is necessary for our children to understand more issues in their future jobs and households. On the one hand,entering this new scientific world needs knowing more computers and definitely more computer programming. For example, automobiles factories, medical development, gaming, house making and most of the initiative facilities need to know computers in the new century. Moreover, the future is based on artificial intelligence and one of its necessities is knowing computers. If children learn how to use the computer or write a program in their childhood, they can improve it in their adulthood and it might help them to have more confidence and ability during their life. On the other hand, although, the necessity of learning computer is revealed everywhere and every time, push children to adults' world is not a right way for their childish due to some opinions. Some people believe that elementary school students should have more free time to play with their peers. They ought not to force to learn more than writing and reading. For instance, there are some children who do not want to learn anymore. If they have pushed to learn something more, Maby they quit learning. Hence, teaching computer skills not only hurt these kinds of groups at the moment but also will destroy their future. In conclusion, there are two groups in approaching this issue. One of them might be more successful due to learning computer skills in their elementary school.the other group Maby resign to be at school anymore and it will be changing to a mental problem in their future. Therefore, if schools grant the opportunity of choosing this lesson to students Maby it gives them the right way to opt.