The number of refugees and immigrants is increasing? What are the possible cause and effects this provide specific reasons and example to support your answer .

It has been insisted that a considerable proportion of refugees as well as emigrants is migrating to several countries, by learing leading their own native countries behind. This essay will intend to discuss the reasons and adverse impacts associated with this idea. Explaning Explain the appropriate causes that why populance of refugees and immigrants is escalating. The primary reason is the feeling of insecurity in the native nation. To be precise, it is not only considered by people that they are living in dangerous condition, but also they have teror in their mind about losing of life lifes. For instance, when the terriost attacked on Afganistan, the enormous number of individuals migrate to canda for in order to survive. Therefore, the population of refugees in some countries is increasing. There is no doubt, increasing number of refugees and migraters in particular region has numerous drawbacks. Firstly, the extra pressure on the government. If the local autjorities provide allowance to refugees for living, the extra expenses will be rose on administration as it have to insure that these people are able to fullfill their basic necessities. For example, in America, it is the responsibility of officials to complete the requirments of refugees. Hence, government left with insufficent fund for bringing out improvements in their own nation. In conclusion, it can be re-iterated from the above discussion, the major reasons of increasing proportion of refugees and immigrants are better opportunities and feeling of unsafe. I think, its nothing wrong in showing humanity; however government shuold also think about the native people firstly.