As more and more people move to cities and as cities expand in size, City life loses its appeal To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

A large number of the crowd are moving in cities as well as cities are getting developed.Due to this city life is slowly decreasing its appeal. This essay completely agrees with the statement. Since more population deals great damage, as well as opportunities, are lessened in the city. Leaving the countryside and moving to the city looks like a great opportunity for a huge amount of people, therefore the populations of many cities are expanding day by day. Due to this, opportunities and chances are getting taken which damages the appeal of any city. People are taking over as many jobs,education institutions as they get. For instance,a recent study done by a group of journalists shows that fewer option for any purpose lead to fewer and fewer people moving to cities, since they are already set up to fail. Furthermore, a bigger amount of people means more damage to a city. As the crowd grows,many pollutions are created such as noise pollution,air pollutions and so on. Therefore,creating many kinds of health problems.Other than that many viruses can spread easily throughout the crowds resulting in less interest also drains overall health. For instance, a city named Dhaka was named the most dangerous city for a recent virus spreading due to a large crowd. In conclusion,for the number of dangers and the fewer amount of opportunities moving to a city is not a good idea for any city's image or any individual.