‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

It is advisable that everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to charity. This idea seems to me to be a social duty, and it is also desirable to encourage most people to pursue this. First of all, provided that people had facilities to help the destitute conscientiously, they would be contented and happier. Donators would find themselves more efficient and valuable. Furthermore, in most civilized countries, different NGOs help people in various matters such as health issues, financial problems, immigration difficulties, educational support, handicap facilities, and children's foundations. Governments usually can not support these organizations and pass affairs due to people's help. I accept that government is responsible for social matters. Despite this, everybody would have duties about them, and we have to help poor people in different situations. It might be said that average income is not a fixed amount, and people would have a decline based on inflation, also saving will enhance the fund and improve the level of life. While it may be correct that saving will be helped considerably, we can be satisfied only when the people around us are happy. Observing poor people surrounding a community would suffer sensible such as children and youngsters. In my concept, donating a fixed amount of income to different charities would make society more powerful and satisfied and would also solve the other’s problems. It may be logical that some citizens can not regularly allocate a part of their wages to charities due to financial difficulties. However, it could be a negative factor in social sympathy which will be a great deal in the long term. It is sensible to conclude that donating a fixed amount of people's income to support charity would improve our society's happiness and satisfaction and upgrade our spiritual and self-confidence.