People, who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and traditions of the new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

Most of them believe that migrants should obey the countries customs and culture of the place when they choose their new home. I partially agree with this statement because a person should follow countries law and order to maintain the security of local people and quality of lifestyle, However an individual could not force anyone to follow their culture and traditions because that their own choice. First of all, nowadays number of people choosing the new country as their second home therefore as a migrant we should follow their country rules and regulation without any dought. Each country has a law to protect its local inhabitants, as a migrant we should respect the individuals. For example, in middle east they have strong punishments for breaking rules and their regulations therefore humans can not complain about their punishment. They need to follow the countries rules despite the punishment is harsh. Second of all, different humans they have kind of their own tradition to follow therefore we can not force them to adopt to new culture or tradition because many Asian countries have their special tradition and they will not be able to convert suddenly to new tradition. For instance, Muslims they should eat halal (the way they cut the animal) foods and also they should not eat pork. This menas if a Muslim person goes to china he will not be able to adopt to eat pork. Thus, nobody can rule to change individuals tradition in order to migrate to new country. In conclusion, every country has its own government administrative process and a totally different culture to follow. However as my opinion who wants to live in a different country should obey the customs of the country and no one should influence anyone to follow the tradition.