The growing of over weight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lesons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Golbalisation Globalization and industrialization had put on some negative impact on people, due to which the number over weight people are increasing and becoming threat to the national health care system. In this regard, few believes that proper physical education should be taught in the schools in order reduce the obesity problem, such as awarness among the pupils and teenager. I completely agree with statement, and this essay will provide few reason for the support. To commence with, it is considered that learning any of the subjects at an early age may have an impact on life. However, if a proper guidance would be provided by the intitutes institute regarding over weight then the messege would spread more efficeintly. To explain, children are the base of an nation, and if any topic or issue, which a country have deliver to their public they always starts from the young age, because in that age children become aware and they get to know about the problem at very young. Therefore, due to this their future would be more safer. For example, in India, there was an campaign all around the country about eating healthy diet. So, the council of India, was facing the problem of not eating nutrient food. Moreover, the government decided to run a campaign in shcools so that the young one may get about it and their future would be in safer side. Moving further, teaching students at their schools about being healthy is an supreme task. In addition, the country's administration should deploy an movement rgarding over weight. While, this can be very superior, because, it have plethoras of benefits, such as, a student can explain about the same problem to their parents too. Secondly, there are majority of pupils, therefore, more number of people would be conscious. To conclude, it is an moral duty of the government and even of the public, to take some initiation like campaigning in schools and colleges so that the children can get knowledge about obesity and its effect.