Many young children have unsupervised access to the Internet and are using the Internet to socialise with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threating for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

In this technological era, internet is common among youth but it is a growing concern also. Some people opine that if children are left alone with internet it can be a harmful situation which is not good for pupils.The following paragraphs will describe what problems the can internet cause without parents control and some solution for it. To begin with, Internet is a growing technology and it spread like a virus among kids. Everything is based on internet today. Most of the studies are done with the help of internet. On the other hand, without any,control it can be hazardous and have a negative impact on children. For example, sometimes on youtube there are some adults videos shown as an advertisement that can have a really inadequate influence. Moreover, it does not only affect the brain but hormones as well. Moreover, sometimes on social media people scam others. They make a game pages and ask money for to increase the scores. Moreover, if parents keeps eye on children they will know what they are doing. In addition to this, there are many parental controller apps available that can be used in infant phones. Further, kids should not hand gadgets with internet alone and before their suitable age. If they need to use internet parents should keep an eye on what they are doing. For example, if a grade 4 student is handling the internet he or she won't know what they are watching or don not know how to search properly if accidentally one word is pressed wrong it can lead to the wrong page. However, if it is given to an adult they know how to use it properly. To conclude, it is true that without supervision internet can lead to threatening situation but if it is used properly there is no harm.