Nowadays human activities have had negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem while others argue that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There were different pathways to help our planet from extinction. Even, there was increasing in population still there is some modern ways to reduce the effects on plants and animal species. Others think these ways are useless because their use does more harm than good. In this, essay we will discuss both views and give my opinion. First of all, the excessive use of technological devices and modern machines were affects our planet and creatures in several methods. This effectiveness creat imbalance in our ecosystem and the rate of pollution in the air and the earth was significantly increased. The most issue our world faced is the Ozone whole, which creates changes in weather and atmosphere. According to NASA these problems can't be eliminated or done anything to prevent them because the causes of these issues still exist and it increase with time. However, many conservationists argued that this is no justification, they need every human to take a really simple step to maintain our planet. Many environmental researchers found decreasing using electrical power in general at least one hour per day can stop the whole to becoming bigger for the next years. Therefore, if we can think about the solutions to our problem we can find it and the time is not important. The importance is to reach a solution. I strongly agree that human activities affect our creatures in many aspects. These impacts found after many years could return to us and indirect way affects our lives. Moreover, studies confirmed that the public should preserve their surrounded environment and keep it clean and reduce using electrical devices. In conclusion, as we say better late than never. This, make our lives easy and everyone should take effective steps to decline the impacts of this measurement on our globe.