Many students now have the opportunity to study in other countries. Studying abroad may bring some benefits to some students, but it also has a significant number of disadvantages. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion

Nowadays, with the world becoming more globalized students have more opportunity to study in other countries. Even within my country, I see a lot of people including my friends go to other country to continue their study. I think the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages. Such example would be, people from a developing country go study in a developed country and return to their home country bringing knowledge with them, but this also means people can also not return to their home country and continue living in the other country. I saw this a lot within my own country, a developing country. People go to developed countries to study and end up continue living there after they finished their study. Even though, it is fully their right to choose whether to return or not. By not returning home, they cannot apply their knowledge in their home country. It means there will be no knowledge transfers, which probably one of the many reasons as to why these developed countries open up opportunities for people that want to study in their countries. Even though, such disadvantage occurs lots of time. I also saw people returned from their studies and bring their knowledge back to be applied within the country. I think is why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. There are a lot these people, which will help to distribute knowledge and help people within their country. If these opportunities are given to a lot of people from all over the world, it will also help a lot of people in the future. In conclusion, I think the benefits given to these students will be an advantage that will outweigh a lot of disadvantages. Students from a developing country will be able to bring back the knowledge they learned from a developed country. I think this will be a good thing for the future of the world, because this enables the distribution of knowledge throughout the world.