Some people argue that it is best to accept bad situation such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money .others believe that it is better to try and improve such situation . discuss both the views and give your opinion .

There are two types of people i.e pessimist and optimist on any given situation. Likewise some would rather accept the bad situation and the remaining would try to improve it.The best way to handle any bad situation is to gradually improve the scenario.In forthcoming paragraph's I have discussed both the views. Taking into account the view of former, some individual believe that accepting the fate called upon them is the best way to forge the life. The are always okay with the worst conditions such as undesirable occupation or scarcity of wealth. They think that it is irrecoverable from such situations, however they try to fix it in their own ways. Considering the views of the latter,some group of people opine that it is better to improve any situation rather than just giving up and accepting as it is.They believe that everyone should use permutation and combination to get out of worst situations and then gradually improving it. Considering both the views,it is better to say that improving the situation is the best way to cure the situation.There are its own risks involved in both ways, but it is acceptable to try to improve the situation rathe than just moaning about it later. There are many different ways to improve the situation but, it is good to choose the least risky option to avoid getting any additional calamity upon oneself.As it is said that "the one who tries always succed in the life ".So,we can say that it is worth sweating more in life to avoid the worst situation or to minimise it rather than accusing the fate itself. Thus, we can conclude that one should always try their best and according to his capacity to minimise the worst conditions out of his life.