Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better? You should write at least 254 words.

It is often argued that the construction of the tallest buildings in urban areas was beneficial, while others suggest that creating an individual home in the countryside is a good way. In my opinion, as I believe that both of these options can help a person depending on their job location and that optimal choice depends upon their family situation. First of all, the creation of a taller building in the town side generally has a positive effect to reduce the space complaint. This is because of congestion occurred in town side. More population were used to live their families near to the office to avoid time management. For example, a Newyork is the busiest port, where their landscape was small and the population was high more skyscrapers were in that place. On the other hand, building a home in the countryside was more spacious similar to a city. A key benefit of this is that a small count of communities only lived in their native area because there is not much job availability. Moreover, the community were interested in the industrial site. For instance, mainly agriculture happened in the rural area, so more land was available in that the community construct their homes in the large space of land. In conclusion, I believe that both constructions of building in the capital were taller and in rural was wider have generally positive and harmful effects. The choice of which one will follow entirely depend upon the family and job allocation.