Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problems?

Some citizens are in debt by acquiering things they don't need or can pay. it is important to educate society in differentiate what are articles are considered as a primary necessity than what are not. This essay point out two reasons that lead to people get into a debt which are compulsive buying behavior and too much advertisement in society. One action to take to prevent this issue is to add tax on advertisements to regulate them and reduce their influence on society. First, people tend to buy compulsitive without knowing if this item is a primary necesity for their family. Goverment should invest on eduactional education programs to educate society and help them to be aware what items are considered as a first neccesity to buy. Besides, this will help poeple to avoid buying things which are considere vague, so they will reject buying things they can not pay. Second, Advertisements influenced the crowd to buy items that are on the adds because the add suggest that smart people belong to this type of high status. Moreover, this add invest huge amount of money to convice society that they must have it. For instance, in the tv add states "if you want to show that you have a successful life, you need to buy a mercedes car." Hence, society end it up getting a loan to buy this product which later on they can not afford to pay back. As a result, this need to be regulated by social programs in which help people to understand that they really don not need to buy brands. In other words, the action that needs to be taken to prevent people get Change the form of the verb getting show examples into debt is to reinforce laws that regulate advertisements by add extra tax to this frivolous items. This way people will take into consideration that these products are not considered a main necessity to have a great life. Therefore, this label of belong into a high class by having this expensive brands will be reduce and eventually these ideas will dissapear. Also, people will not want to spend an extra money to buy an expensive car and will consider other options instead. For example, Toyata has a great credibility to made durable cars a low price. As a reult, this law will help to awake society and think if they really want to throw their money away or look for other affordable options. To conclude, more people are getting into huge debts that they woul not be able to pay becuase they tend to buy frivolous things wihtout thinking if this is a real necessity. The two major reasons that bring people asking for a loan are unregulated advertisement and compulsive buying behaviors. However, this can be reduce by improving regulation on adds and create programs to make aware our society.